Contact Us

Holly Hills Country Club
5502 Mussetter Road
Ijamsville, MD 21754
Golf Shop: 301-694-7210
Administration:  301-694-8322
Fax: 301-698-8966
Directions

Become a part of our team! Applications can be returned by mail, emailed to info@hollyhillsgolf.com or 
dropped off at the office:  Monday-Friday 8am-4pm.

For information, comments or questions, please refer to the following contacts:  

GENERAL MANAGER
Kris Anderson--ext. 105
Email address:  krisanderson@hollyhillsgolf.com

DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP & SPECIAL EVENTS
Jessica Miles--ext. 106
Email address: jmiles@hollyhillsgolf.com

CONTROLLER
Michele Poulos--ext. 102
Email address:  mpoulos@hollyhillsgolf.com

GOLF
Jody Rokisky, PGA Head Golf Professional--ext. 114
Email address: jrokisky@hollyhillsgolf.com

Marcus Macon, PGA Director of Instruction--ext. 114
Email address: mmacon@hollyhillsgolf.com

Lucas Smith, Assistant Golf Professional--ext. 114
Email address: lsmith@hollyhillsgolf.com

Seth Keyser, Assistant Golf Professional--ext. 114
Email address: skeyser@hollyhillsgolf.com

GOLF COURSE SUPERINTENDANT
Nick Baskette, GCS
Email address:  nbaskette@hollyhillsgolf.com  

FOOD & BEVERAGE
James Clark, Executive Chef--ext. 109
Email address: jamesclark@hollyhillsgolf.com

Miranda Barbee, Executive Sous Chef--ext. 109
Email address: mbarbee@hollyhillsgolf.com

MaryKathryn Gunderson, Food & Beverage Manager--ext. 104
Email address: mgunderson@hollyhillsgolf.com

Molly Adams, Banquet Manager--ext. 111
Email address: madams@hollyhillsgolf.com

Sam Sheehy, Banquet Manager--ext. 111
Email address: ssheehy@hollyhillsgolf.com

Brian Dawson, Lounge Manager--ext. 103
Email address: bdawson@hollyhillsgolf.com

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR
Chanon Zimmerman--ext. 101
Email address: czimmerman@hollyhillsgolf.com